809 226-3333

Sucursales

Sucursal principal – Santiago

Calle 30 de Marzo No. 40
809.226.3333
santiago@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Calle Del Sol

Calle Del Sol No. 58
809.241.3688
calledelsol@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Cayetano Germosén

Calle Duarte No. 5
809.970.4294
cayetanogermosen@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Cienfuegos

Avenida Tamboril Edificio Domínguez Módulo 1-A esquina Calle 5, Monte Rico
809.575.6966
cienfuegos@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Gaspar Hernández

Avenida Duarte No. 85
809.587.2826
gasparhernandez@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Gurabo

Carretera Luperón Km. 2 ½
809.971.9797
gurabo@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Hato del Yaque

Avenida San José de las Matas No. 232-A
809.275.5599
hatodelyaque@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Imbert

Calle Hermanas Mirabal No. 10
809.581.2249
imbert@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

La Isabela

Calle Francisco del Rosario Sánchez No. 65-B
809.589.5812
laisabela@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Licey

Avenida Juan Pablo Duarte No. 95, Plaza Enmanuel II
809.970.5153
licey@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Los Reyes

Carretera Jacagua esquina Calle 1, Camboya
809.576.3939
losreyes@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Luperón

Calle Duarte No. 79-B
809.571.8357
luperon@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Moca

Calle Nuestra Señora del Rosario No. 68
809.578.4646
moca@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Navarrete

Avenida Duarte esquina Arturo Bisonó Toribio No. 229
809.585.1486
navarrete@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Pekín

Avenida Yapur Dumit esquina Franco Bidó Edificio B-1
809.583.0319
pekin@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Puerto Plata

Avenida 27 de Febrero esquina Juan Lafitte No. 45
809.586.6588
puertoplata@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Río San Juan

Calle Padre Billini No. 53
809.589.2362
riosanjuan@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

San José de las Matas

Calle Padre Espinosa No. 41
809.571.6739
sajoma@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Sosúa

Calle 16 de Agosto esquina Francisco Caamaño No. 6
809.571.4751
sosua@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Tamboril

Avenida 27 de Febrero Plaza Alpha Módulo 1-17, El Dorado II
809.583.1915
tamboril@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Villa González

Calle Manuel Boitel Edificio Pedro Infante 2
809.576.2929
villagonzalez@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización

Zona Franca Santiago

Avenida Mirador del Yaque, Parque Industrial Lic. Víctor M. Espaillat Mera
809.576.9711
zonafrancasantiago@banfondesa.com.do

Ver Localización